Sivusto ei tue käyttämääsi selainta. Suosittelemme selaimen päivittämistä uudempaan versioon.

 

JOHTOKUNNAN YHTEYSTIEDOT 2016 
Pj: Sipola Maarit 0400704440 sipola.maarit@gmail.com
Varapj: Alvari Hannu 0405228918 hannu.alvari@pp.inet.fi
Sihteeri

Karisto Eija

0407573773 eija.karisto@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja: Vehmanen Leena 040840408

leena.vehmanen@gmail.com

Jäsensihteeri: Wallius Helena 0505277353 helena.wallius@gmail.com
Jäsen: Hämäläinen Terhi 0405629784   terhi.iittala@gmail.com
Jäsen: Nieminen Petra 045-6726963   petra.nieminen@hotmail.com

 

splkantahame@gmail.com